Sending workouts to clients
I am currently checking out your services. I was most interested in sending workouts to clients using your video library. When I test this by sending an email to one of my accounts, I click on the link in the email and the workout is displayed but so is my dashboard? My question is if you send a workout to a client do they then have full access to my account as well as the workout?
When your client opens the link they will not see your dashboard and will not have access to your account.
If you want to see how your client will view the workout, make sure you are logged out when visiting the link.
Let me know if you have any more questions.